Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name Location Department/Grade Email
Telephone / Voice Mail
 Adessa Alisa Locust Aide Adessaa@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Aquino Joanne Locust Aide aquinoj@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Arstark Happy Locust Psychologist arstarkh@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Bonfitto Karen Locust Clerical bonfittok@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Caparella Michael Locust Physical Education CaparellaM@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Caperna Linda Locust Speech capernal@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Casale Gloria Locust Teacher Aide Casaleg@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Catalanotti-Martinez Tracy Locust Social Worker Catalanotti-Martinezt@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Cohen Susan Locust Resource Room cohens@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Conlon Erin Locust Teacher Kindergarten conlone@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Dallek Kelley Locust Teacher Grade 1 dallekk@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Donovan Patti Locust Library donovanp@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Emmett Jane Locust Developmental Skills EmmettJ@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Glickman Karyn Locust Music glickmank@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Gosset Valarie Locust Math Specialist gossetv@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Hilton Valerie Locust Clerical hiltonv@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Joyce Millie Locust Teacher Grade 1 joycem@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Justino Kristine Locust Teacher Kindergarten justinok@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Krawiec Joanie Locust Aide Krawiecj@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Leake Jon Locust Physical Education leakej@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Leyland Nicole Locust Art leylandn@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Leyland Nicole Locust Art leylandn@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Lucas Karen Locust Teacher Aide lucask@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 MacPherson Donna Locust Speech macpersond@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Maro Elizabeth Locust Teacher Grade 1 maroe@gcufsd.net 478-1800