Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name Location Department/Grade Email
Telephone / Voice Mail
 Abatemarco Michelle Homestead Teacher Grade 1 abatemarcom@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Acquino Joanne Homestead Teacher Aide acquinoj@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Almodovar Ellen Homestead PT almodovare@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Anderson Kristin Homestead Developmental Skills andersonk@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Aquino Joanne Homestead Teacher Aide aquinoj@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Bennett Samantha Homestead Teacher Kindergarten bennetts@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Bentz John Homestead Lunch Monitor bentzj@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Brown Lorraine Homestead OT brownl@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Cardinale Stephanie Homestead Teacher Grade 1 cardinales@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Catalanotti-Martinez Tracy Homestead Social Worker Catalanotti-Martinezt@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Cohen Susan Homestead Resource Room cohens@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Colahan Elena Homestead Teacher Aide colahane@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Compton Amy Homestead Library comptona@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Connelly Kerri Homestead Teacher Grade 1 connellyk@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Conroy Maria Homestead Lunch Monitor ConroyM@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Effinger Marylou Homestead Secretary effingerm@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Glickman Karyn Homestead Music glickmank@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Goldberg Leah Homestead ENL GoldbergL@gcufsd.net 478-3423
 Hoffman Brittney Homestead Teacher Grade K hoffmanb@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Kenney Christine Homestead Teacher Grade 1 kenneyc@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 LaLima Jennifer Homestead ESL lalimaj@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Leyland Nicole Homestead Art leylandn@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Lione Joan Homestead Teacher Aide lionej@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Long Ashley Homestead Grade K & 1 longa1@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Marissa Ruggiero Homestead Teacher Ruggierom@gcufsd.net 478-1700