Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name Location Department/Grade Email
Telephone / Voice Mail
 Abatemarco Michelle Homestead Teacher Grade 1 abatemarcom@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Ayers Kevin Homestead Head Custodian ayersk@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Bennett Samantha Homestead Teacher Kindergarten bennetts@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Cardinale Stephanie Homestead Teacher Grade 1 cardinales@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Catalanotti-Martinez Tracy Homestead Social Worker Catalanotti-Martinezt@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Connelly Kerri Homestead Teacher Grade 1 connellyk@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Conroy Maria Homestead Lunch Monitor ConroyM@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Donovan Patti Homestead Library donovanp@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Dubow Erica Homestead Psychologist dubowe@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Effinger Marylou Homestead Secretary effingerm@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Forte Katharine Homestead ENL fortek@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Glickman Karyn Homestead Music glickmank@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Gosset Valarie Homestead AIS Math gossetv@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Hoffman Brittney Homestead Teacher Grade K hoffmanb@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Kenney Christine Homestead Teacher Grade 1 kenneyc@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Leake Jon Homestead Phys. Ed leakej@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Leyland Nicole Homestead Art leylandn@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Marissa Ruggiero Homestead Teacher Ruggierom@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Michon Darlene Homestead Teacher Aide michond@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Moran Theresa Homestead Speech morant@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Oppedisano Christine Homestead Teacher Kindergarten Oppedisanoc@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Palladino Lori Homestead Teacher Kindergarten palladinol@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Ruggiero Marissa Homestead Elementary Ed RuggieroM@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Sandler Alyson Homestead Teacher Aide sandlera@gcufsd.net 478-1700
 Scheurer Marissa Homestead Teacher Grade 1 scheurerm@gcufsd.net 478-1700