Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name Location Department/Grade Email
Telephone / Voice Mail
 Babitz Debra Hemlock Developmental Skills babitzd@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Bellovin Audrey Hemlock Principal bellovina@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Borg Kristen Hemlock Teacher borgk@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Byrne Stephanie Hemlock OT bryrnes@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Caparella Michael Hemlock Physical Education caparellam@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Caperna Linda Hemlock Speech CapernaL2@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Catalanotti-Martinez Tracy Hemlock Social Worker Catalanotti-Martinezt@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Cicardo Michael Hemlock Custodian cicardom@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Cohen Susan Hemlock Resource Room cohens@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Compton Amy Hemlock Library comptona@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Foehr Patty Hemlock Teacher Grade 1 foehrp@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Gallo Sally Hemlock Teacher Aide gallos@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Glickman Karyn Hemlock Music glickmank@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Groisman Romina Hemlock Computer Teacher Aide Groismanr@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 LaLima Jennifer Hemlock ESL lalimaj@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 LaRosa-Pignetti Tracy Hemlock Elementary Ed LaRosa-PignettiT@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Leyland Nicole Hemlock Art leylandn@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Maher Eryn Hemlock Teacher Grade 1 mahere@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Mayo Lorraine Hemlock Teacher Kindergarten mayol@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 McAuley Eileen Hemlock Elementary Ed McAuleyE@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 McAuley Eileen Hemlock Teacher Grade 1 McAuleye@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 McDonnell Laura Hemlock Secretary mcdonnelll1@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Metrick Catherine Hemlock Math Specialist metrickc@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Pannell Genevieve Hemlock ENL PannellG@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Petry Meredith Hemlock Teacher Kindergarten petrym@gcufsd.net 478-1600