Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name Location Department/Grade Email
Telephone / Voice Mail
 Babitz Debra Hemlock Developmental Skills babitzd@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Bellovin Audrey Hemlock Principal bellovina@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Borg Kristen Hemlock Teacher borgk@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Byrne Stefanie Hemlock OT bryrnes@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Caparella Michael Hemlock Physical Education caparellam@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Caperna Linda Hemlock Speech CapernaL2@gcufsd.net 478-1800
 Catalanotti-Martinez Tracy Hemlock Social Worker Catalanotti-Martinezt@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Cicardo Michael Hemlock Custodian cicardom@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Cohen Susan Hemlock Resource Room cohens@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Donovan Patricia Hemlock Librarian donovanp@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Foehr Patty Hemlock Teacher Grade 1 foehrp@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Foxen Leslie Hemlock Teacher Aide foxenl@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Gallo Sally Hemlock Teacher Aide gallos@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Glickman Karyn Hemlock Music glickmank@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Gosset Valarie Hemlock Math Specialist gossetv@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Hegarty Beverly Hemlock Aide hegarty, j@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 LaLima Jennifer Hemlock ESL lalimaj@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 LaRosa-Pignetti Tracy Hemlock Elementary Ed LaRosa-PignettiT@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Leyland Nicole Hemlock Art leylandn@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Link Julianne Hemlock Computer Aide linkj@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Maher Eryn Hemlock Teacher Grade 1 mahere@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Mayo Lorraine Hemlock Teacher Kindergarten mayol@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 McAuley Eileen Hemlock Teacher Grade 1 McAuleye@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 McDonnell Laura Hemlock Secretary mcdonnelll1@gcufsd.net 478-1600
 Mutkoski Mechelle Hemlock Behavioral Consultant mutkoskim@gcufsd.net 478-1600