Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name Location Department/Grade Email
Telephone / Voice Mail
 Adamson Victoria Stratford Clerical adamsonv@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Albani Andrew Stratford Music albania@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Albig Tia Stratford Teacher Grade 4 albigt@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Baltusis Jim Stratford Custodian baltusisj@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Berenbroick Jessica Stratford Psychologist BerenbroickJ@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Biglin Ryan Stratford Teacher Grade 5 biglinr@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Blatt Kristen Stratford Reading blattk@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Bowler Lauren Stratford Teacher Grade 4 Callahanl@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Brandt Jennifer Stratford Special Ed BrandtJ@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Campbell Jenny Stratford Teacher Grade 3 griesmeyerj@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Catu Mario Stratford Head Custodian catum@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Chilelli Denise Stratford Teacher Aide Chilellid@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Ciquera Michelle Stratford Teacher Grade 5 Ciqueram@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Cleary Beth Stratford Co-Teacher Grade 5 clearyb@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Connolly Laura Stratford Teacher Grade 5 connollyl@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Corso Thomas Stratford Math corsot@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Cotter Michelle Stratford Special Education cotterm@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Davola Michael Stratford Tech davolam@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Defliese Jennifer Stratford Teacher Aide deflieser@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 DiMartino Margaret Stratford Teacher Grade 5 dimartinom@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Donovan Patricia Stratford Librarian donovanp@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Dowden Leigh Stratford Teacher Grade 5 dowdenl@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Fisher-Fogel Madelyn Stratford Teacher Grade 5 fisher-fogelm@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Frohne Sharon Stratford Nurse frohnes@gcufsd.net 478-1500
 Gregoretti Cynthia Stratford Teacher Aide GregorettiC@gcufsd.net 478-1500