Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name Location Department/Grade Email
Telephone / Voice Mail
 Agudelo Dianna Stewart Custodian agudelod@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Albani Andrew Stewart Music albania@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Alesi-Scibelli Joelle Stewart Teacher alesi-Scibellij@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Bacarella Carl Stewart Custodian bacarellac@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Becconsall Christine Stewart Teacher Grade 3 becconsallc@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Bell Michelle Stewart Asst.Principal BellM@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Benito Kelly Stewart Teacher Grade 2 benitok@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Blair Elizabeth Stewart Teacher Aide blaire@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Blatz Elizabeth Stewart Elementary Ed BlatzE@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Boyd Crystal Stewart Physical Education boydc@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Braddick Destiny Stewart Teacher Grade 5 braddickd@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Bunturi Levan Stewart Custodian BunturiL@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Burke Laura Stewart Physical Education BurkeL@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Burke Linda Stewart Elementary Ed BurkeL@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Chase Kerri Stewart Elementary Ed ChaseK@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Christos Ann Stewart Teacher Aide christosa@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Conforti Judith Stewart Computer confortij@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Conlon Erin Stewart Grade 3 conlone@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Cornachio April Stewart FLES Cornachioa@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Cornelius Donna Stewart Co-Teacher Grade 3 corneliusd@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Corso Thomas Stewart Math corsot@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Cowan MaryEllen Stewart Teacher Grade 5 cowanm@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Coyne Melissa Stewart Teacher Grade 5 Coynem@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Croon Susan Stewart Teacher Grade 4 croons@gcufsd.net 478-1400
 Curran Karen Stewart OT currank@gcufsd.net 478-1400