Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name Location Department/Grade Email
Telephone / Voice Mail
 Aguilo Kristen Middle School English _7 aguilok@gcufsd.net 478-3300
 Augi Jeffrey Middle School Technology _6 7 8 augij@gcufsd.net 478-3301
 Babjak Kimberly Middle School SpecEd babjakk@gcufsd.net 478-3000
 Baker Keegan Middle School Social Worker bakerk@gcufsd.net 478-3061
 Berman Kady Middle School School Psychologist bermank@gcufsd.net 478-3062
 Biondi Lori Middle School Art _6 7 8 biondil@gcufsd.net 478-3378
 Boutros Hanaa Middle School Aide boutrosh@gcufsd.net 478-3000
 Bradshaw David Middle School Social Studies _7 bradshawd@gcufsd.net 478-3305
 Brillantino Angela Middle School Secretary brillantinoa@gcufsd.net 478-3000
 Brown Maureen Middle School Attendance brownm@gcufsd.net 478-3013
 Burke Kady Middle School Psychologist burkek@gcufsd.net 478-3000
 Burke Dorothy Middle School Physical Education _6 7 8 burked@gcufsd.net 478-3306
 Bury Richard Middle School Technology _6 7 8 buryr@gcufsd.net 478-2444
 Cafaro Maria Middle School English _7 cafarom@gcufsd.net 478-3309
 Calvert Kerry Middle School Teacher Grade 6 calvertk@gcufsd.net 478-3000
 Camilleri John Middle School Special Education _6 7 8 camillerij@gcufsd.net 478-3310
 Caputo Fred Middle School Technology _6 7 8 caputof@gcufsd.net 478-3311
 Caruthers Danielle Middle School World Languages _6 7 8 caruthersd@gcufsd.net 478-3312
 Castoro Karen Middle School Math _8 castorok@gcufsd.net 478-3313
 Chase Keri Middle School Social Studies _6 chasek@gcufsd.net 478-3314
 Chesna Jacqueline Middle School Aide chesnaj@gcufsd.net 478-3000
 Colahan Elena Middle School Aide colahane@gcufsd.net 478-3000
 Colavito Katie Middle School Teacher Aide colavitok1@gcufsd.net 478-3112
 Conte Amanda Middle School Music contea@gcufsd.net 478-2000
 Cronin John Middle School Teacher Grade 6 croninj@gcufsd.net 478-3482