Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administration
  • Admistration
  • Hemlock
  • High School
  • Homestead
  • Locust
  • Middle School
  • Stewart
  • Stratford
  • Stratford School
  • Transportation
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • abatemarcom@gcufsd.net
  • Abruzzol1@gcufsd.net
  • acquinoj@gcufsd.net
  • adamsonv@gcufsd.net
  • agudelod@gcufsd.net
  • aguilok@gcufsd.net
  • albania@gcufsd.net
  • albigt@gcufsd.net
  • alesi-Scibellij@gcufsd.net
  • almodovare@gcufsd.net
  • andersonk@gcufsd.net
  • Appiariusm@gcufsd.net
  • aquinoj@gcufsd.net
  • arenas@gcufsd.net
  • ArnoneB@gcufsd.net
  • arstarkh@gcufsd.net
  • augij@gcufsd.net
  • babitzd@gcufsd.net
  • bacarellac@gcufsd.net
  • bakerk@gcufsd.net
  • Balanticj@gcufsd.net
  • baltusisj@gcufsd.net
  • bauers@gcufsd.net
  • becconsallc@gcufsd.net
  • becknerd@gcufsd.net
  • BellM@gcufsd.net
  • bellovina@gcufsd.net
  • benitok@gcufsd.net
  • bennetts@gcufsd.net
  • bentzj@gcufsd.net
  • BerenbroickJ@gcufsd.net
  • bergm@gcufsd.net
  • bermank@gcufsd.net
  • biglinr@gcufsd.net
  • Bilellos@gcufsd.net
  • biondil@gcufsd.net
  • blaire@gcufsd.net
  • blattk@gcufsd.net
  • BlatzE@gcufsd.net
  • bluml@gcufsd.net
  • bombardiered@gcufsd.net
  • bonfittok@gcufsd.net
  • borgk@gcufsd.net
  • boydc@gcufsd.net
  • braddickd@gcufsd.net
  • bradshawd@gcufsd.net
  • BrandtJ@gcufsd.net
  • brownl@gcufsd.net
  • brownm@gcufsd.net
  • brunettil@gcufsd.net
  • bryrnes@gcufsd.net
  • BunturiL@gcufsd.net
  • BURDIC@gcufsd.net
  • burked@gcufsd.net
  • BurkeL@gcufsd.net
  • BurkhardE@gcufsd.net
  • buryr@gcufsd.net
  • cafarom@gcufsd.net
  • CalemmoM@gcufsd.net
  • Callahanl@gcufsd.net
  • calvertk@gcufsd.net
  • camillerij@gcufsd.net
  • Cannonet@gcufsd.net
  • canov@gcufsd.net
  • caparellam@gcufsd.net
  • CapernaL2@gcufsd.net
  • caputof@gcufsd.net
  • caputom1@gcufsd.net
  • Caputop@gcufsd.net
  • carbonee@gcufsd.net
  • cardilicchias@gcufsd.net
  • cardinales@gcufsd.net
  • caruthersd@gcufsd.net
  • Casaleg@gcufsd.net
  • CASALET@gcufsd.net
  • cascioe@gcufsd.net
  • CassidyK@gcufsd.net
  • castorok@gcufsd.net
  • catalonottimartinezt@gcufsd.net
  • catum@gcufsd.net
  • cerroned@gcufsd.net
  • chaputianr@gcufsd.net
  • chasek@gcufsd.net
  • Chichid@gcufsd.net
  • Chilellid@gcufsd.net
  • Christelg@gcufsd.net
  • christosa@gcufsd.net
  • ciaffad@gcufsd.net
  • cicardom@gcufsd.net
  • Ciqueram@gcufsd.net
  • clearyb@gcufsd.net
  • cloghessya@gcufsd.net
  • cohens@gcufsd.net
  • colahane@gcufsd.net
  • colavitok1@gcufsd.net
  • ColavitopGCUFSD.NET
  • colwellj@gcufsd.net
  • comptona@gcufsd.net
  • confortij@gcufsd.net
  • conlone@gcufsd.net
  • connellyk@gcufsd.net
  • connollyl@gcufsd.net
  • ConroyM@gcufsd.net
  • contea@gcufsd.net
  • corcoranm@gcufsd.net
  • Cornachioa@gcufsd.net
  • corneliusd@gcufsd.net
  • corsot@gcufsd.net
  • cortesej@gcufsd.net
  • cortesep@gcufsd.net
  • cotterj@gcufsd.net
  • cotterm@gcufsd.net
  • cowanm@gcufsd.net
  • Coynem@gcufsd.net
  • crawfordj@gcufsd.net
  • croninj@gcufsd.net
  • croons@gcufsd.net
  • crowleyn@gcufsd.net
  • curciog@gcufsd.net
  • currank@gcufsd.net
  • cutterp@gcufsd.net
  • czachorm@gcufsd.net
  • dallekk@gcufsd.net
  • danielij@gcufsd.net
  • DanieloM@gcufsd.net
  • danielsa@gcufsd.net
  • danielsj@gcufsd.net
  • davanm@gcufsd.net
  • davolam@gcufsd.net
  • DeCilliss@gcufsd.net
  • decollibusm@gcufsd.net
  • deflieser@gcufsd.net
  • DegnanA@gcufsd.net
  • delial@gcufsd.net
  • dellamonicad@gcufsd.net
  • delorgej@gcufsd.net
  • denehya@gcufsd.net
  • dibitettok@gcufsd.net
  • DiCapuaD@gcufsd.net
  • DiLorenzoJ@gcufsd.net
  • dimartinom@gcufsd.net
  • disantol@gcufsd.net
  • dodss@gcufsd.net
  • doland@gcufsd.net
  • dolank@gcufsd.net
  • donnera@gcufsd.net
  • donovanp@gcufsd.net
  • dowdenl@gcufsd.net
  • doylep@gcufsd.net
  • dratchb@gcufsd.net
  • droginm@gcufsd.net
  • dubukek@gcufsd.net
  • dukemane@gcufsd.net
  • duncanm@gcufsd.net
  • duncant@gcufsd.net
  • dunleavyj@gcufsd.net
  • Durkink@gcufsd.net
  • Economouj@gcufsd.net
  • effingerm@gcufsd.net
  • ehrleinc@gcufsd.net
  • elliss@gcufsd.net
  • EmmettJ@gcufsd.net
  • Engell@gcufsd.net
  • EsmondS@gcufsd.net
  • espositod@gcufsd.net
  • ettingerd@gcufsd.net
  • faillac@gcufsd.net
  • FarkasHigh School@gcufsd.net
  • FarkashS@gcufsd.net
  • fasanod@gcufsd.net
  • fasuloa@gcufsd.net
  • fediwd@gcufsd.net
  • feericke@gcufsd.net
  • fernandezj@gcufsd.net
  • Ferraioloa@gcufsd.net
  • Ferraioloc@gcufsd.net
  • ferraram@gcufsd.net
  • ferrarod@gcufsd.net
  • ferrarot@gcufsd.net
  • filosac@gcufsd.net
  • finnells@gcufsd.net
  • fisher-fogelm@gcufsd.net
  • flemingn@gcufsd.net
  • foehrp@gcufsd.net
  • Foleym@gcufsd.net
  • foxenl@gcufsd.net
  • franzinod@gcufsd.net
  • frohnes@gcufsd.net
  • fullerr@gcufsd.net
  • fuscic@gcufsd.net
  • Galanop@gcufsd.net
  • gallagherk@gcufsd.net
  • Gallaghern@gcufsd.net
  • GalliganM2@gcufsd.net
  • gallos@gcufsd.net
  • galveza@gcufsd.net
  • garatinac@gcufsd.net
  • gerbasip@gcufsd.net
  • getchelld@gcufsd.net
  • giacalonep@gcufsd.net
  • giannottak@gcufsd.net
  • gibbonst@gcufsd.net
  • giovinoe@gcufsd.net
  • glickmank@gcufsd.net
  • Goingm@gcufsd.net
  • GoldbergL@gcufsd.net
  • GoldbergS@gcufsd.net
  • Gonzalezd@gcufsd.net
  • goodwind@gcufsd.net
  • gordons@gcufsd.net
  • gracek@gcufsd.net
  • GraveneseM@gcufsd.net
  • greenel@gcufsd.net
  • greenwaldk@gcufsd.net
  • GregorettiC@gcufsd.net
  • griesmeyerj@gcufsd.net
  • GrimS@gcufsd.net
  • Groismanr@gcufsd.net
  • Grovemana@gcufsd.net
  • guastellam@gcufsd.net
  • guerraj@gcufsd.net
  • gullottam@gcufsd.net
  • Gutierreza@gcufsd.net
  • hakesd@gcufsd.net
  • Handl@gcufsd.net
  • Harrisong@gcufsd.net
  • Hartiganc@gcufsd.net
  • HatzichristosR@gcufsd.net
  • hayd@gcufsd.net
  • healeyl@gcufsd.net
  • heedlesm@gcufsd.net
  • hegmanne@gcufsd.net
  • hepworthb@gcufsd.net
  • highfillw@gcufsd.net
  • hiltonv@gcufsd.net
  • hintonw@gcufsd.net
  • hoffmanb@gcufsd.net
  • Hogand@gcufsd.net
  • Holecekh@gcufsd.net
  • hollanda@gcufsd.net
  • holmanr@gcufsd.net
  • holmant@gcufsd.net
  • Holzd@gcufsd.net
  • honerkampc@gcufsd.net
  • horakn@gcufsd.net
  • imbesim@gcufsd.net
  • infrancaj@gcufsd.net
  • ingogliam@gcufsd.net
  • Intintolis@gcufsd.net
  • Iovinoj@gcufsd.net
  • Ippolitoj@gcufsd.net
  • izzod@gcufsd.net
  • JanesT@gcufsd.net
  • jonasb@gcufsd.net
  • jonesa@gcufsd.net
  • joycem@gcufsd.net
  • justinok@gcufsd.net
  • kaner@gcufsd.net
  • KARPJ@gcufsd.net
  • kasschaub@gcufsd.net
  • KavouriasR@gcufsd.net
  • keart@gcufsd.net
  • keenera@gcufsd.net
  • kelleherc@gcufsd.net
  • Kennedyj@gcufsd.net
  • kenneyc@gcufsd.net
  • kentfieldh@gcufsd.net
  • keogans@gcufsd.net
  • kerrm@gcufsd.net
  • khann@gcufsd.net
  • kinge1@gcufsd.net
  • kingt@gcufsd.net
  • KnightC@gcufsd.net
  • Knopfj@gcufsd.net
  • Koeniga@gcufsd.net
  • Kolackip@gcufsd.net
  • Kopsickl@gcufsd.net
  • kornm@gcufsd.net
  • krausb@gcufsd.net
  • kuksl@gcufsd.net
  • kuntzj@gcufsd.net
  • Kupfermanb@gcufsd.net
  • KupfermanW@gcufsd.net
  • lakeg@gcufsd.net
  • lalimaj@gcufsd.net
  • lambj@gcufsd.net
  • landriganj@gcufsd.net
  • langm@gcufsd.net
  • lapersoneriem@gcufsd.net
  • LaRosa-PignettiT@gcufsd.net
  • lashrafir@gcufsd.net
  • Lavellel@gcufsd.net
  • lavinm@gcufsd.net
  • LeakeG@gcufsd.net
  • leakej@gcufsd.net
  • lees@gcufsd.net
  • Leggetta@gcufsd.net
  • lehanr@gcufsd.net
  • LekanidesD@gcufsd.net
  • LeoneM@gcufsd.net
  • leonp@gcufsd.net
  • leont@gcufsd.net
  • leylandn@gcufsd.net
  • liebowitzg@gcufsd.net
  • Linardosv@gcufsd.net
  • Lindholmk@gcufsd.net
  • lionej@gcufsd.net
  • loguew@gcufsd.net
  • longa1@gcufsd.net
  • lucask@gcufsd.net
  • lupop@gcufsd.net
  • maddenr@gcufsd.net
  • maddenr1@gcufsd.net
  • maguirel@gcufsd.net
  • mahere@gcufsd.net
  • Malaszczykl@gcufsd.net
  • malonej@gcufsd.net
  • manningc@gcufsd.net
  • mannionp@gcufsd.net
  • mannl@gcufsd.net
  • mansfieldj@gcufsd.net
  • marchesej@gcufsd.net
  • marianod@gcufsd.net
  • mariglianom@gcufsd.net
  • marinoa1@gcufsd.net
  • marleya@gcufsd.net
  • marmoralej@gcufsd.net
  • maroe@gcufsd.net
  • Marrw@gcufsd.net
  • Marshallk@gcufsd.net
  • masryr@gcufsd.net
  • MastromatteoD@gcufsd.net
  • mauricem@gcufsd.net
  • MayoK@gcufsd.net
  • mayol@gcufsd.net
  • mayos@gcufsd.net
  • mazzellaj@gcufsd.net
  • MCALEAC@gcufsd.net
  • McAuleyE@gcufsd.net
  • mcauleys@gcufsd.net
  • mccarthyb@gcufsd.net
  • McCarthyJ1@gcufsd.net
  • mccartinp@gcufsd.net
  • mccaverav@gcufsd.net
  • mccrannj@gcufsd.net
  • mcculloughj@gcufsd.net
  • mcdonaldb@gcufsd.net
  • mcdonaldc@gcufsd.net
  • mcdonnelll1@gcufsd.net
  • mcgeel@gcufsd.net
  • McGovernc1@gcufsd.net
  • mckinstrye@gcufsd.net
  • mclaughlina@gcufsd.net
  • McLaughlinN@gcufsd.net
  • mehrp@gcufsd.net
  • melikianr@gcufsd.net
  • mendelsonm@gcufsd.net
  • mendonisi@gcufsd.net
  • mengesc@gcufsd.net
  • mengesn@gcufsd.net
  • MenonB@gcufsd.net
  • Messiere@gcufsd.net
  • messiers@gcufsd.net
  • metrickc@gcufsd.net
  • Metzdorffa@gcufsd.net
  • meurers@gcufsd.net
  • michond@gcufsd.net
  • mirasa@gcufsd.net
  • modianoj@gcufsd.net
  • monahanm@gcufsd.net
  • Monfredop@gcufsd.net
  • MonroeJ2@gcufsd.net
  • morant@gcufsd.net
  • moriartyk@gcufsd.net
  • morrisc@gcufsd.net
  • moscatom@gcufsd.net
  • mossa@gcufsd.net
  • Mullingsm@gcufsd.net
  • murdockk@gcufsd.net
  • murphyd@gcufsd.net
  • murphym@gcufsd.net
  • murphyv@gcufsd.net
  • mustacchioc@gcufsd.net
  • nakutaviciust@gcufsd.net
  • nardonek@gcufsd.net
  • nicolinil@gcufsd.net
  • NocellaT@gcufsd.net
  • Nocerinod@gcufsd.net
  • norella@gcufsd.net
  • nortonl@gcufsd.net
  • novackj@gcufsd.net
  • Novellod@gcufsd.net
  • oconnork@gcufsd.net
  • ogaral@gcufsd.net
  • ohagank@gcufsd.net
  • O'haram@gcufsd.net
  • olsenr@gcufsd.net
  • Oppedisanoc@gcufsd.net
  • OppedisanoM@gcufsd.net
  • orianic@gcufsd.net
  • orregok@gcufsd.net
  • OsorioJ@gcufsd.net
  • osroffp@gcufsd.net
  • Palkoj@gcufsd.net
  • palladinol@gcufsd.net
  • panev@gcufsd.net
  • PannellG@gcufsd.net
  • pappasc@gcufsd.net
  • PashayanM@gcufsd.net
  • passannanter@gcufsd.net
  • Pellettierij@gcufsd.net
  • PerciballiD@gcufsd.net
  • PericliM@gcufsd.net
  • perlowh@gcufsd.net
  • Perrottad@gcufsd.net
  • petitonk@gcufsd.net
  • PetraitisL@gcufsd.net
  • petrom@gcufsd.net
  • petrym@gcufsd.net
  • phillipsl@gcufsd.net
  • philmush@gcufsd.net
  • pilladod@gcufsd.net
  • POISSONA@gcufsd.net
  • polantl@gcufsd.net
  • pollackj@gcufsd.net
  • porterj@gcufsd.net
  • PrassoN@gcufsd.net
  • priscod@gcufsd.net
  • psenickab@gcufsd.net
  • quigleym@gcufsd.net
  • QuinnK3@gcufsd.net
  • ranceg@gcufsd.net
  • raymondp@gcufsd.net
  • rebolinic@gcufsd.net
  • reginellaj@gcufsd.net
  • regisa@gcufsd.net
  • reichmanm@gcufsd.net
  • reillyv@gcufsd.net
  • reinb@gcufsd.net
  • RicottaJ@gcufsd.net
  • rigleyk@gcufsd.net
  • rippd@gcufsd.net
  • robertsp@gcufsd.net
  • roffmank@gcufsd.net
  • roganj@gcufsd.net
  • Roglerj@gcufsd.net
  • romenekd@gcufsd.net
  • rooneyb@gcufsd.net
  • roth-ramost@gcufsd.net
  • ruanem@gcufsd.net
  • rubinos1@gcufsd.net
  • RuggieroM@gcufsd.net
  • russom@gcufsd.net
  • Russon@gcufsd.net
  • ryane@gcufsd.net
  • ryanj@gcufsd.net
  • ryanm@gcufsd.net
  • saavedram@gcufsd.net
  • SaeliJ@gcufsd.net
  • SaltasN@gcufsd.net
  • Sandersb@gcufsd.net
  • sandlera@gcufsd.net
  • santorop@gcufsd.net
  • santuccit@gcufsd.net
  • saracinoa@gcufsd.net
  • savagev@gcufsd.net
  • sayersj@gcufsd.net
  • scalam@gcufsd.net
  • ScalaN@gcufsd.net
  • scanlona@gcufsd.net
  • scarolad@gcufsd.net
  • scarpittae@gcufsd.net
  • schaeferv@gcufsd.net
  • schmaelinga@gcufsd.net
  • schneiders@gcufsd.net
  • schoellet@gcufsd.net
  • schultzj@gcufsd.net
  • schweitzers@gcufsd.net
  • sckalork@gcufsd.net
  • sclafanir@gcufsd.net
  • scolloc@gcufsd.net
  • ScorciaJ@gcufsd.net
  • SeidD@gcufsd.net
  • sengo@gcufsd.net
  • shawl@gcufsd.net
  • sheas@gcufsd.net
  • sheehans@gcufsd.net
  • sheerd@gcufsd.net
  • Sheilk@gcufsd.net
  • shliskyj@gcufsd.net
  • SilverJ@gcufsd.net
  • SimpkinsF@gcufsd.net
  • skolniks@gcufsd.net
  • skrivanekt@gcufsd.net
  • slaterj@gcufsd.net
  • slatern@gcufsd.net
  • SlatteryS@gcufsd.net
  • smithc4@gcufsd.net
  • smithj@gcufsd.net
  • SnyderE@gcufsd.net
  • solanoj@gcufsd.net
  • solomank@gcufsd.net
  • soperj@gcufsd.net
  • sovierol@gcufsd.net
  • squiresk@gcufsd.net
  • stanom@gcufsd.net
  • StefankiewiczM@gcufsd.net
  • steingrubnerk@gcufsd.net
  • Steinhardtl1@gcufsd.net
  • stoned@gcufsd.net
  • stratism@gcufsd.net
  • strauzerd@gcufsd.net
  • StrunkK@gcufsd.net
  • styned@gcufsd.net
  • SuttonT@gcufsd.net
  • Taliercioj@gcufsd.net
  • TanzoshC@gcufsd.net
  • TaraziA@gcufsd.net
  • TaverniseS@gcufsd.net
  • TesorieroC@gcufsd.net
  • thompsonk@gcufsd.net
  • TierneyM@gcufsd.net
  • Tietjenk@gcufsd.net
  • ToC@gcufsd.net
  • tomainis@gcufsd.net
  • ToomeyC@gcufsd.net
  • tornincasog@gcusfd.net
  • TownsendR@gcufsd.net
  • tricaricom@gcusfd.net
  • trousdellc@gcufsd.net
  • TsvyakHigh School@gcufsd.net
  • tullok@gcufsd.net
  • tullom@gcufsd.net
  • tumminellov@gcufsd.net
  • tuozzop@gcufsd.net
  • twiggsa@gcufsd.net
  • UmstatterS@gcufsd.net
  • uttendorfers@gcufsd.net
  • vanblenisr@gcufsd.net
  • vincentm@gcufsd.net
  • viscovicHigh School@gcufsd.net
  • Vituccia@gcufsd.net
  • VotaE@gcufsd.net
  • wallacea@gcufsd.net
  • WALLEYS@gcufsd.net
  • wardd@gcufsd.net
  • WarnkeD@gcufsd.net
  • weinerr@gcufsd.net
  • welchd@gcufsd.net
  • WernerL@gcufsd.net
  • WestP@gcufsd.net
  • whistonk@gcufsd.net
  • whitej@gcufsd.net
  • whitek@gcufsd.net
  • wiedenhoftr@gcufsd.net
  • wilkc@gcufsd.net
  • wilkonskij@gcufsd.net
  • willse@gcufsd.net
  • WithamJ@gcufsd.net
  • wolfd@gcufsd.net
  • wolkm@gcufsd.net
  • youngd@gcufsd.net
  • youngkinj@gcufsd.net
  • youngm1@gcufsd.net
  • younj@gcufsd.net
  • yurgelt@gcufsd.net
  • zaccarod@gcufsd.net
  • Zaferioup1@gcufsd.net
  • zafiropoulosj@gcufsd.net
  • zagarim@gcufsd.net
  • ZimmermanT@gcufsd.net
  • zuritap@gcufsd.net
Submit