Curriculum Coordinators

Curriculum Coordinators Presentation .pdf

English - Bernadette Arnone

478-2054

Arnoneb@gcufsd.net

Director of Guidance - Gina Christel

478-2033

Christelg@gcufsd.net

Ms. Christel
Mathematics - Stuart Dods

478-2830 or 2062

Dodss@gcufsd.net

Music/Art - Dr. Nina Prasso

478-2546

Prasson@gcufsd.net

Science - Dr. Elena Cascio 

478-2091

Cascioe@gcufsd.net

 

cascio
 
Social Studies - Jeannette Balantic

478-2850

Balanticj@gcufsd.net

 

World Language - Peter Giacalone

478-2087

Giacalonep@gcufsd.net