District Directory
District Telephone Directory
Area Code: (516)
 
Administration Building, 56 Cathedral Avenue  478-1000

Superintendent, Dr. Robert Feirsen; supt@gcufsd.net

 478-1010

fax#  

 294-8348
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum/Instruction,
Dr. Teresa Prendergast; prendergastt@gcufsd.net
 478-1030

fax#  

 741-4818
Assistant Superintendent for Business & Finance,
Dana DiCapua; dicapuad@gcufsd.net
 478-1040
Assistant Superintendent for Personnel, Dr. Fino Celano;
celanof@gcufsd.net
 478-1020
Pupil Personnel/Census, Catherine Wheeler; wheelerc@gcufsd.net
 478-1050

fax#  

 294-5009
Educational Technology, Dr. Rita Melikian; melikianr@gcufsd.net
 478-1060
Facility Use, Ellen Carbone; carbonee@gcufsd.net
 478-1070
Health Insurance, Vickie Reilly; reillyv@gcufsd.net
 478-1039
Community Programs Coordinator, Douglas Sheer; sheerd@gcufsd.net  478-1070
Public Information, Dr. Catherine Knight; knightc@gcufsd.net
 478-1079
Facilities and Operations, Patrick Mehr; mehrp@gcufsd.net
 478-1080
High School, 170 Rockaway Avenue  --  Grades 9-12
Nanine McLaughlin, Principal; cuttittan@gcufsd.net
Dave Perrotta, Assistant Principal; perrottad@gcufsd.net
Kevin Steingruebner, Assistant Principal; steingruebnerk@gcufsd.net

Dr. Melina Mendelson, Psychologist; medelsonm@gcufsd.net
Mandi Stefankiewicz, Psychologist; stefankiewiczm@gcufsd.net
Lori Kuster, Social Worker; kusterl@gcufsd.net
 478-2000

fax#  

 294-2639
Middle School, 98 Cherry Valley Avenue  --  Grades 6-8
Dr. Peter Osroff, Principal, osroffp@gcufsd.net
Susan Lee, Assistant Principal; lees@gcufsd.net
William Marr, Assistant Principal; marrw@gcufsd.net

Kady Berman, Psychologist; bermank@gcufsd.net
Dr. Melina Mendelson, Psychologist; mendelsonm@gcufsd.net
R. Keegan Baker, Social Worker; bakerk@gcufsd.net
 478-3000

fax#  

 294-0732

Stewart School, 501 Stewart Avenue  --  Grades 2-5
Linda Norton, Principal; nortonl@gcufsd.net
Susan Kenny, Assistant Principal; kennys@gcufsd.net

Dr. Angelo Ippolito, Psychologist; ippolitoa@gcufsd.net
Dr. Jaclyn Shlisky, Psychologist; shliskyj@gcufsd.net
Michele Vincent, Social Worker; vincentm@gcufsd.net

 478-1400

fax#  

 294-5781
Stratford School, 97 Stratford Avenue --  Grades 2-5
Eileen Vota, Principal; votae@gcufsd.net
Christopher Uccellini, Assistant Principal; uccellinic@gcufsd.net

Jessica Berenbriock, Psychologist; berenbroickj@gcufsd.net
Dr. Jaclyn Shlisky, Psychologist; shliskyj@gcufsd.net
Michele Vincent, Social Worker; vincentm@gcufsd.net
 478-1500

fax#  

 294-9061
Hemlock School, 78 Bayberry Avenue  -- Grades K-1
Audrey Bellovin, Principal; bellovina@gcufsd.net

Dr. Gina Tornincaso, Pschologist; tornincasog@gcufsd.net
Jennifer Demieri, Social Worker; demierij@gcufsd.net
 478-1600

fax#  

 747-4767
Homestead School, 2 Homestead Avenue  --  Grades K-1
Dr. Suzanne Viscovich, Principal; viscovichs@gcufsd.net

Dr. Gina Tornincaso, Psychologist; tornincasog@gcufsd.net
Jennifer Demieri, Social Worker; demierij@gcufsd.net
 478-1700

fax#  

 616-0906
Locust School, 220 Boylston Street --  Grades K-1
Jean Ricotta, Principal; ricottaj@gcufsd.net

Dr. Gina Tornincaso, Psychologist; tornincasog@gcufsd.net
Jennifer Demieri, Social Worker; demierij@gcufsd.net
 478-1800

fax#  

 747-4586
Transportation
Dave Murphy; murphyd@gcufsd.net
 478-1900

Public #  

 483-9297

fax#  

 489-1647
Cafeteria, High School
Diana Intintoli; intintolid@gcufsd.net
 478-2780

fax#  

 873-7827
Cafeteria, Middle School
Diana Intintoli; intintolid@gcufsd.net
 478-3080