BOE Meeting Dates
Board of Education Meetings

Meetings are held at 8:15 p.m.

 2013/2014 SCHOOL YEAR

Work Sessions

Location

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Administration Building

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Administration Building

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Administration Building

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Administration Building

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Administration Building

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Administration Building

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 (Budget)

Garden City High School

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 (Budget)

Garden City High School

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Garden City High School

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (Budget Hearing)

Garden City High School

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Garden City High School

 

Regular Sessions

Location

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Administration Building

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Administration Building

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Garden City High School

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Stewart School

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Hemlock School

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Locust School

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Garden City High School

Monday, February 10, 2014  (Budget)

Garden City High School

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 (Budget)

Garden City High School

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 (Adoption of Budget)

Garden City High School

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 (Budget Vote)

Garden City High School

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Garden City High School


2012/2013 School Year 

Work Sessions

Location

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Administration Building

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Administration Building

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Administration Building

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Administration Building

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Administration Building

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Administration Building

Tuesday, February 26, 2013 (Budget)

High School

Tuesday, March 5, 2013 (Budget)

High School

Wednesday, April 10, 2013 (Budget)

High School

Tuesday, May 7, 2013 (Budget Hearing)

High School

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

High School

 

 

Regular Meetings

Location

Tuesday, July 10, 2012 (Reorganization Meeting)

Administration Building

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Administration Building

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Homestead

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Middle School

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

High School

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

High School

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

High School

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 (Budget)

High School

Tuesday, March 19, 2013 (Budget)

High School

Tuesday, April 16, 2013 (Adoption of Budget)

High School

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 (Budget Vote)

High School

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Middle School